• ENG

Mark Knopfler - Shangri-La Lim.Ed. + Dvd

€ 24,00
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • CD
  • 2004
  • Universal
  • Pop Rock
€ 24,00


Cd 1
1 5.15 A.M.
2 Boom, Like That
3 Sucker Row
4 The Trawlerman'S Song
5 Back To Tupelo
6 Our Shangri-La
7 Everybody Pays
8 Song For Sonny Liston
9 Whoop De Doo
10 Postcards From Paraguay
11 All That Matters
12 Stand Up Guy
13 Donegan'S Gone
14 Don'T Crash The Ambulance

Cd 2
Dvd Bonus Dvd


Bonus Dvd Contains: Interviews With Mark And The Band, Studio Performance Footage, Mark'S Commentary On The Whole Album.
Bass Glenn Worf
Drums Chad Cromwell
Guitar [Guitars] Mark Knopfler, Richard Bennett
Piano [Pianos], Organ Guy Fletcher, Jim Cox
Vocals Mark Knopfler
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree