Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Greatest Hits + Dvd - Bon Jovi

  • CD
  • 2003
  • Universal
  • Rock

Greatest Hits + Dvd

Bon Jovi


1. Wanted Dead Or Alive
2. Livin' On A Prayer - (Featuring Olivia D'Abo)
3. Bad Medicine
4. It'S My Life
5. Lay Your Hands On Me
6. You Give Love A Bad Name
7. Bed Of Roses
8. Everyday
9. Born To Be My Baby
10. Keep The Faith
11. I'Ll Be There For You
12. Always


Bon Jovi: Jon Bon Jovi (Vocals); Richie Sambora (Guitar, Background Vocals); David Bryan (Keyboards); Tico Torres (Drums,
Includes Bonus Dvd.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree