Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Motown 1 - Michael Mcdonald

  • CD
  • 2003
  • Universal
  • R&B


1. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
2. You Are Everything
3. Signed Sealed Delivered
4. I'M Gonna Make You Love Me
5. Ain'T Nothing Like The Real Thing
6. Reflections
7. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
8. Ain'T No Mountain High Enough
9. All In Love Is Fair
10. I Want You
11. Distant Lover
12. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)
13. Since I Lost My Baby
14. Too High


Michael Mcdonald (Vocals, Piano, Fender Rhodes Piano); Toby Baker (Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Keyboards, Bass,
Programming); Simon Climie (Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Background Vocals); Chris Rodriguez (Electric Guitar, Sitar); Tommy
Sims (Electric Guitar, Background Vocals); Michael Thompson, Larry Carlton (Guitar); Mark Douthit (Saxophone); Tony Swain (Fender
Rhodes Piano, Keyboards, Synthesizer); Tim Akers, Tim Carmen (Hammond B-3 Organ); Bob James (Keyboards); Nathan East (Bass); Nicky
"Mischief" Shaw (Drums, Percussion, Programming); Harvey Mason (Drums, Percussion); Ricky Lawson (Drums); Paul Waller
(Programming); Tracy Ackermann, Alfreda Mccrary, Leon Ware (Background Vocals).

Motown Was Nominated For The 2004 Grammy Award For Best Pop Vocal Album
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree