Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Essential - Jethro Tull

  • CD
  • 2007
  • Emi
  • Rock

The Essential

Jethro Tull


1. Teacher
2. Aqualung
3. Thick As A Brick (Edit No.1)
4. Bungle In The Jungle
5. Locomotive Breath
6. Fat Man
7. Living In The Past
8. Passion Play (Edit No.8)
9. Skating Away (On The Thin Ice Of The New Day)
10. Rainbow Blues
11. Nothing Is Easy


Jethro Tull: Ian Anderson (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Flute); Martin Barre (Electric Guitar, Descant Recorder); Jeffrey Hammond (Alto
Recorder, Bass Instrument, Background Vocals); John Evan (Piano, Organ, Mellotron); Clive Bunker (Drums, Percussion).
Digital Remastered.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree