Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Live In London - Brand New Heavies

  • 2CD
  • 2009
  • Emi
  • Acid Jazz

Live In London

Brand New Heavies


Cd 1:
1. Introduction
2. People Get Ready
3. Bnh
4. All Fired Up
5. Never Stop
6. Dream On Dreamer
7. Midnight At The Oasis
8. Sometimes
9. Back To Love
10. Sex God
11. I Don'T Know Why (I Love You)
12. Ride In The Sky
13. Day Break

Cd 2:
1. Brother Sister
2. Jump And Move
3. Lets Do It Again
4. Spend Some Time
5. You Are The Universe
6. Forever
7. Stay This Way
8. Dream Come True


2009 Live Album Of All Their Greatest Hits Featuring N'Dea Davenport. 21 Tracks.

Jan Kincaid (Vocals, Drums); N'Dea Davenport (Vocals); Simon Bartholomew (Guitar, Background Vocals); Finn Peters (Saxophone);
Dominic Glover (Trumpet); Nichol Thompson (Trombone); Matt Steele (Keyboards); Andrew Love Levy (Bass Guitar, Background Vocals);
Lascelles Gordon (Percussion).

Audio Mixers: Matt Kemp; Paul Nickson; Will Shapland.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree