Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Blonde On Blonde - Bob Dylan

  • CD
  • 2003
  • Sony
  • Folk/Song Writers

Blonde On Blonde

Bob Dylan


1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
2. Pledging My Time
3. Visions Of Johanna
4. One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
5. I Want You
6. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
7. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
8. Just Like A Woman
9. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'Ll Go Mine)
10. Temporary Like Achilles
11. Absolutely Sweet Marie
12. 4Th Time Around
13. Obviously 5 Believers
14. Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands


Personnel: Bob Dylan (Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica, Piano, Keyboards); Bob Dylan; Rick Danko (Vocals, Violin); Richard Manuel (Vocals,
Keyboards, Drums); Garth Hudson (Saxophone, Keyboards); Wayne Butler (Trombone); Paul Griffin (Piano); Bill Atkins (Keyboards); San
Ford Konikoff (Drums); Robbie Robertson, Wayne Moss (Vocals, Guitar); Charlie Mccoy (Guitar, Harmonica, Trumpet); Al Kooper (Guitar,
Horns, Organ, Keyboards); Jerry Kennedy, Joe South (Guitar); Hargus "Pig" Robbins (Piano, Keyboards); Kenny Buttrey (Drums); Henry
Strzelecki, Bill Aitken.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree