• ENG

Bruce Springsteen - Darkness On The Edge Of Town

€ 10,90
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • CD
  • 1978
  • Sony Columbia
  • Rock
€ 10,90


1. Badlands
2. Adam Raised A Cain
3. Something In The Night
4. Candy'S Room
5. Racing In The Street
6. Promised Land, The
7. Factory
8. Streets Of Fire
9. Prove It All Night
10. Darkness On The Edge Of Town


Bruce Springsteen (Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica); Steve Van Zandt (Guitar); Clarence Clemons (Saxophone); Roy Bittan (Piano); Danny
Federici (Organ); Garry Tallent (Bass); Max Weinberg (Drums). Recorded At The Record Plant, New York, New York.


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree