Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

All The Way A Decade Of Songs - Celine Dion

  • CD
  • 1999
  • Sony
  • Pop Rock

All The Way A Decade Of Songs

Celine Dion


1. The Power Of Love
2. Beauty & The Beast
3. Because You Loved Me
4. It'S All Coming Back To Me Now
5. Immortality
6. To Love You More
7. My Heart Will Go On
8. Be The Man
9. I'M Your Angel
10. That'S The Way It Is
11. If Walls Could Talk
12. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
13. All The Way
14. Then You Look At Me
15. I Want You To Need Me
16. Live


Celine Dion, R. Kelly, Peabo Bryson, Frank Sinatra (Vocals); WalterAfansieff (Acoustic Guitar, Synclavier Acoustic Gutiar, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Bass, Programming); Michael Thompson, Eddie Martinez, Dan Huff, Esbjorn Ohrwall, Jacques Saugy, Dean Parks, Tim Pierce (Guitar); Taro Hakase (Violin); Joel Peskin (Electronic Oboe); Jon Gilutin (Piano, Keyboards); Jeff Bova, Max Martin, Kristian Lundin (Keyboards, Programming); David Foster (Keyboards); Guy Roche (Synthesizer); Yoshinobu Takeshita (Bass, Programming); Steve Buslowe, Thomas Lindberg (Bass); Kenny Aronoff, John Robinson (Drums); Shania Twain, Todd Rundgren, Mutt Lange, Philip Ingram, Sue Ann Carwell (Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree