Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Au Coeur Du Stade - Celine Dion

  • CD
  • 1999
  • Sony
  • Pop Rock

Au Coeur Du Stade

Celine Dion


1. Let'S Talk About Love
2. Dans Un Autre Monde
3. Je Sais Pas
4. Je Crois Toi
5. Terre
6. J'Irai Ou Tu Iras
7. S'Il Suffisait D'Aimer
8. On Ne Change Pas
9. Medley Acoustique
10. Pour Que Tu M'Aimes Encor
11. My Heart Will Go On


Celine Dion (Main Performer); Mark Langis (Bass (Vocal)); Mark Langis (Basse); Paul Picard (Percussion); Dominique Messier (Drums);
Andre Coutu (Guitar); Yves Frulla (Clavier); Denis Savage (Mixing, Sonorisation Salle); Julie Leblanc (Choir, Chorus); Barnev Valsa
Int (Choir, Chorus).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree