Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Miseducation Of - Lauryn Hill

  • CD
  • 1998
  • Sony
  • R&B

The Miseducation Of

Lauryn Hill


1. Intro
2. Lost Ones
3. Ex-Factor
4. To Zion - (Featuring Carlos Santana)
5. Doo Wop (That Thing)
6. Superstar
7. Final Hour
8. When It Hurts So Bad
9. I Used To Love Him - (Featuring Mary J. Blige)
10. Forgive Them Father
11. Every Ghetto, Every City
12. Nothing Even Matters - (Featuring D'Angelo)
13. Everything Is Everything
14. Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill, The


Personnel Includes: Lauryn Hill, Mary J. Blige, D'Angelo (Vocals); Carlos Santana, Johari Newton, Robert Browne, Earl Chinna-Smith
(Guitar); Grace Paradise (Harp); Dean Frasier (Saxophone); Everol Ray (Trumpet); Nambo Robinson (Trombone); Tejumold Newton, John
R. Stephens, Joe Wilson (Piano); James Poyser (Organ, Fender Rhodes, Synthesizer Bass, Background Vocals); Chris Meredith, Tom
Barney, Matthew Rubano, Paul Fakhourie (Bass); Jared "Chocolate" Crawford (Drums); Ruby Byrd (Percussion)…
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree