Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Urban Hang Suite - Maxwell

  • CD
  • 1996
  • Sony
  • R&B

Urban Hang Suite



1. Urban Theme, The
2. Welcome
3. Sumthin' Sumthin'
4. Ascension (Don'T Ever Wonder)
5. Dancewitme
6. Til The Cops Come Knockin', ...
7. Whenever Wherever Whatever
8. Lonely'S The Only Company (I&Ii)
9. Reunion
10. Suitelady (The Proposal Jam)
11. Suite Theme, The / (Untitled) - (Hidden Track)


Maxwell (Vocals); Stuart Matthewman (Guitar, Saxophone, Bass); Musze (Guitar, Keyboards, Drums, Programming); Wah Wah Watson, H
(Guitar); Eric Friedlander, Rufus Cappadocia (Cello); Kevin Batchelor (Trumpet); Vincent Chauncey (French Horn); Clark Gayton
(Trombone); David Gamson (Keyboards, Programming); Amp Fidler, Federico Pena, Itaal (Keyboards); Mike Neal, Gary Foote, Jonathan
Maron (Bass); Gene Lake, P.M. (Drums, Programming); Bashiri Johnson, Karl Vanden Bosshe, Gregory Marsh (Percussion). Producers:
Musze, Stuart Matthewman, P.M. Recorded At Electric Lady, Rpm, Sorcerer And Chung King, New York, New York; Crc, Chicago, Illinois.

Maxwell'S Urban Hang Suite Was Nominated For A 1997 Grammy Award For Best R&B Album
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree