Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Definitive Collection - Bangles

  • CD
  • 2003
  • Sony
  • Pop Rock

Definitive Collection



1. Walk Like An Egyptian
2. Walking Down Your Street
3. Manic Monday
4. Eternal Flame
5. My Side Of The Bed - (Featuring Susanna Hoffs)
6. If She Knew What She Wants
7. Be With You
8. Following
9. In A Different Light
10. Unconditional Love - (Featuring Susanna Hoffs)
11. Hazy Shade Of Winter
12. In Your Room
13. I'Ll Set You Free
14. No Kind Of Love - (Featuring Susanna Hoffs)
15. Everything I Wanted
16. Going Down To Liverpool
17. Some Dreams Come True
18. Wishing On Telstar - (Featuring Susanna Hoffs)
19. Waiting For You
20. Hero Takes A Fall
21. All About You


The Bangles: Susanna Hoffs, Vicki Peterson (Vocals, Guitar); Michael Steele (Vocals, Bass); Debbi Peterson (Vocals, Drums).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree