• ENG

Bruce Springsteen - Darkness On The Edge Of Town

€ 13,50
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • CD
  • 1978
  • Sony Columbia
  • Rock
€ 13,50


1 Badlands
2 Adam Raised A Cain
3 Something In The Night
4 Candy'S Room
5 Racing In The Street
6 The Promised Land
7 Factory
8 Streets Of Fire
9 Prove It All Night
10 Darkness On The Edge Of Town


Bass Garry Tallent
Drums Max Weinberg
Guitar, Producer [Production Assistant] Steve Van Zandt
Percussion Clarence Clemons
Photography Frank Stefanko
Piano Roy Bittan
Saxophone Clarence Clemons
Vocals, Guitar [Lead], Harmonica Bruce Springsteen


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree