• ENG

Johnny Cash - American Recordings

€ 13,99
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • CD
  • 1994
  • Warner
  • Country
€ 13,99


1. Delia'S Gone
2. Let The Train Blow The Whistle
3. Beast In Me, The
4. Drive On
5. Why Me Lord
6. Thirteen
7. Oh, Bury Me Not (Introduction: A Cowboy'S Prayer)
8. Bird On A Wire
9. Tennessee Stud
10. Down There By The Train
11. Redemption
12. Like A Soldier
13. Man Who Couldn'T Cry, The


Johnny Cash (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar). Includes Liner Notes By Johnny Cash.

American Recordings Won The 1995 Grammy Award For Best Contemporary Folk Album


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree