Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Pocket Symphony - Air

  • CD
  • 2007
  • Virgin
  • Elettro/Dance

Pocket Symphony



1 Space Maker
2 Once Upon A Time
3 Hell Of A Party
4 Napalm Love
5 Mayfair Song
6 Left Bank
7 Photograph
8 Mer Du Japon
9 Lost Message
10 Somewhere Between Waking And Sleeping
11 Redhead Girl
12 Night Sight


Air (Pop): Nicolas Godin (Vocals, Guitar, Koto, Shamisen, Bass Shamisen, Piano, Bass Synthesizer, Glockenspiel, Bass Guitar, Drum
Machine, Tambourine); Jb Dunckel (Vocals, Piano, Fender Rhodes Piano, Synthesizer, Vibraphone, Glockenspiel, Xylophone, Percussion,
Sampler); Tony Allen (Vocals, Drum); Magic Malik (Flute); Joey Waronker (Drum, Percussion).
Released In Early 2007
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree