Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Coles Corner - Richard Hawley

  • CD
  • 2005
  • Mute
  • Pop

Coles Corner

Richard Hawley


1. Coles Corner
2. Just Like The Rain
3. Hotel Room
4. Darlin' Wait For Me
5. Ocean, The
6. Born Under A Bad Sign
7. I Sleep Alone
8. Tonight
9. Waters Of My Time, The (Wading Through)
10. Who'S Going To Shoe Your Pretty Little Feel?
11. Last Orders


Richard Hawley (Vocals, Electric Guitar, 6-String Guitar, 12-StringGuitar, Lap Steel Guitar, Hawaiian Steel Guitar, Spanish Guitar , Baritone Guitar, Hammer Dulcimer, Lyre, Piano, Omnichord, Vibraphone, Glockenspiel, Drums, Steel Drum); Colin Elliot (Baritone, Piano, Upright Bass, Electric Bass, Percussion, Background Vocals); Shez Sheridan (Electric Guitar, 6-String Guitar, 12-String Guitar, Baritone Guitar, Background Vocals); Gaynor Sutcliffe, Lizz Lipscombe, Susannah Simmons, Lizzie Ball (Violin); Naomi Koop, Simon Graham (Viola); Liz Hanks (Cello); John Trier (Piano, Fender Rhodes Piano, Vibraphone, Glockenspiel); Johnny Woods (Upright Bass); Andy Cook (Drums). Producers: Richard Hawley; Colin Elliot; Mike Timm. Recording Information: Yellow Arch, Sheffield, England
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree