Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Living Things - Linkin Park

  • CD
  • 2012
  • Warner
  • Metal/Hard Rock

Living Things

Linkin Park


1. Lost In The Echo
2. In My Remains
3. Burn It Down
4. Lies Greed Misery
5. I'Ll Be Gone
6. Castle Of Glass
7. Victimized
8. Roads Untraveled
9. Skin To Bone
10. Until It Breaks
11. Tinfoil
12. Powerless


Nu-Metal Stalwarts Linkin Park Return With Their Fifth Album, Living Things, A More Personal Effort Than Their Previous Releases.Living Things Songs Teaming Again With Rick Rubin, Who'S Worked On All Of Their Albums Since Minutes To Midnight, They Continue To Refine Their Sound, Bringing Together All Of Their Individual Musical Interests While Using The Songwriting Instincts They'Ve Honed Over The Years To Create Something That'S Both New And Distinctly Linkin Park. Living Things Album After The More Experimental A Thousand Suns, It Seems Like The Band Is Ready Incorporate All Of The Lessons Learned On Its Sonic Journeys Into One Cohesive Sound , Which Fans Can Check Out On The Album'S First Single, "Burn It Down," Which Was Released Early In 2012.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree