Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Around The Sun - Rem

  • CD
  • 2004
  • Warner
  • Pop Rock

Around The Sun



1. Leaving New York
2. Electron Blue
3. The Outsiders
4. Make It All Okay
5. Final Straw
6. I Wanted To Be Wrong
7. Wanderlust
8. Boy In The Well
9. Aftermath
10. High Speed Train
11. The Worst Joke Ever
12. The Ascent Of Man
13. Around The Sun


R.E.M.: Michael Stipe, Mike Mills, Peter Buck.
Additional Personnel: Ken Stringfellow, Q-Tip, Scott Mccaughey, BillRieflin, Jamie Candiloro, Hahn Rowe.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree