Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Me And Mr Johnson - Eric Clapton

  • CD
  • 2004
  • Reprise
  • Blues

Me And Mr Johnson

Eric Clapton


1. When You Got A Good Friend
2. Little Queen Of Spades
3. They'Re Red Hot
4. Me And The Devil Blues
5. Traveling Riverside Blues
6. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
7. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
8. Milkcow'S Calf Blues
9. Kind Hearted Woman Blues
10. Come On In My Kitchen
11. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
12. Love In Vain
13. 32-20 Blues
14. Hell Hound On My Trail


Eric Clapton (Main Performer).
Songs By Robert Johnson.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree