Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Mtv Unplugged - Alanis Morissette

  • CD
  • 1999
  • Warner
  • Pop Rock

Mtv Unplugged

Alanis Morissette


1. You Learn
2. Joining You
3. No Pressure Over Cappuccino
4. That I Would Be Good
5. Head Over Feet
6. Princes Familiar
7. I Was Hoping
8. Ironic
9. These R The Thoughts
10. King Of Pain
11. You Oughta Know
12. Uninvited


Alanis Morissette (Vocals, Guitar, Flute, Harmonica); Nick Lashley, JoelShearer (Guitar); Joel Derouin, Laura Seaton (Violin); Suzie Katayama, Erik Friedlander (Cello); Deron Johnson (Keyboards, Background Vocals); Chris Chaney (Bass); Gary Novak (Drums); Brad Dutz (Percussion). Engineers: Mark Hutchins, Renato Petruzziello
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree