Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

From The Cradle - Eric Clapton

  • CD
  • 1994
  • Reprise
  • Blues

From The Cradle

Eric Clapton


1. Blues Before Sunrise
2. Third Degree
3. Reconsider Baby
4. Hoochie Coochie Man
5. Five Long Years
6. I'M Tore Down
7. How Long Blues
8. Goin' Away Baby
9. Blues Leave Me Alone
10. Sinner'S Prayer
11. Motherless Child
12. It Hurts Me Too
13. Someday After A While
14. Standin' Round Crying
15. Driftin'
16. Groaning The Blues


Eric Clapton (Vocals, Guitar); Andy Fairweather-Low (Guitar); JerryPortnoy (Harmonica); Tim Sanders (Tenor Saxophone); Simon Clarke (Baritone Saxophone); Roddy Lorimer (Trumpet); Chris Stainton (Keyboards); Dave Bronze (Bass); Jim Keltner (Drums); Richie Hayward (Percussion).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree