• ENG

Sergio Mendes & Brasil 66 - Equinox Lim.Ed.

€ 20,00
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • CD
  • 2002
  • Verve
  • Easy Listening
€ 20,00


1. Constant Rain (Chove Chuva)
2. Cinnamon And Clove
3. Watch What Happens
4. For Me
5. Bim-Bom
6. Night And Day
7. Triste
8. Gente
9. Wave
10. So Danco Samba (Jazz 'N' Samba)


Limited Edition Card Sleeve.
Personnel Includes: Sergio Mendes (Vocals, Arranger, Piano); Lani Hall,
Janis Hansen (Vocals); John Pisano (Guitar); Bob Matthews (Bass, Background Vocals); Joao Palma (Drums, Background Vocals); Jose
Soares (Percussion, Background Vocals). Producers: Herb Alpert, Jerry Moss. Reissue Producer: Bryan Koniarz. Recorded In 1967.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree