Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Earth Crisis - Steel Pulse

  • CD
  • 2005
  • Rhino-
  • Reggae

Earth Crisis

Steel Pulse


1. Steppin' Out
2. Tight Rope
3. Throne Of Gold
4. Roller Skates
5. Earth Crisis
6. Bodyguard
7. Grab Education
8. Wild Goose Chase
9. Steppin' Out - (Dub Version)
10. Steppin' Out - (Extended Version)
11. Roller Skates - (Version Remix)
12. Roller Skates - (Dub Version)


Expanded & Remastered Edition Including 4 Rare Bonus Tracks Plus New Liner Note By Roger Steffens.

David Hinds (Vocals, Guitar); Jimmy Haynes (Lead Guitar, Bass); Carl Atkins (Saxophone); Selwyn "Bumbo" Brown (Vocals, Keyboards);
Ronald "Stepper" Mcqueen (Bass); Stevie "Grizzly" Nesbitt (Drums, Percussion); Alphonso Martin (Percussion, Vocals). Recorded At
Horizon Studios, Coventry, England. Steel Pulse: David Hinds (Vocals, Guitar); Selwyn Brown (Vocals, Keyboards); Alphonso Martin
(Vocals, Percussion); Ronald Mcqueen (Bass Guitar); Stevie Nesbitt (Drums, Percussion)
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree