Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

90125 - Yes

  • CD
  • 2004
  • Elektra
  • Pop Rock




1. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
2. Hold On
3. It Can Happen
4. Changes
5. Cinema
6. Leave It
7. Our Song
8. City Of Love
9. Hearts
10. Leave It - (Single Remix)
11. Make It Easy
12. It Can Happen - (Cinema Version)
13. It'S Over - (Previously Unreleased)
14. Owner Of A Lonely Heart - (Extended Remix, Previously Unreleased)
15. Leave It - (A Capella Version)


Includes 6 Bonus Tracks

Yes: Jon Anderson (Vocals); Trevor Rabin (Guitar, Keyboards, Background Vocals); Tony Kaye (Keyboards); Chris Squire (Bass,
Background Vocals); Alan White (Drums, Percussion, Background Vocals). Additional Personnel: Jonathan Jeczalik, Dave Lawson
(Programming). Recorded At Sarm Studio, London, England.


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree