Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Very Best Of The Greatest Hits Of All - George Benson

  • CD
  • 2003
  • Warner
  • R&B

The Very Best Of The Greatest Hits Of All

George Benson


1. Give Me The Night
2. Turn Your Love Around
3. Never Give Up On A Good Thing
4. Love X Love
5. Nothings Gonna Change My Love For You
6. Greatest Love Of All, The
7. Feel Like Making Love
8. Breezin
9. This Masquerade
10. In Your Eyes
11. You Are The Love Of My Life
12. Lady Love Me (One More Time)
13. Kisses In The Moonlight
14. Love All The Hurt Away
15. Being With You
16. Moodys Mood
17. Nature Boy
18. Love Ballad
19. Shiver
20. On Broadway - (Live)


Recorded Between 1976 & 1998. Includes Liner Notes By Don Heckman.

This 2003 Compilation Presents 20 Tracks By The Pop-Jazz Guitar Player And Singer George Benson.

International Pressing Of This Collection From The Jazz Great Removes ... Full Descriptionsix Tracks From The U.S. Edition And
Replaces Them With Six, While Adding One More Bonus Track! Greatest Hits Of All Is An Excellent Single-Disc Compilation From The
Jazz Guitarist, Vocalist And Superstar. His Early Years Were Spent Strictly As A Guitarist But As He Became More Popular, He Added
Vocals To His Repertoire And Has Become One Of The Most Visible Jazz Artists Of The Last 30 Years. The Six Tracks Unavailable On
The U.S. Version Are: 'Nothing'S Gonna Change My Love For You', 'Feel Like Making Love', 'In Your Eyes', 'You Are The Love Of My
Life' (With Roberta Flack), 'Moody'S Mood' (With Patti Austin), And 'Nature Boy'. Warner.

Claus Ogerman, Quincy Jones, Mike Mainieri (Arranger); Gary Herbig (Saxophone, Flute); Jerry Hey, Chuck Findley (Trumpet); Bill
Reichenbach (Trombone); Greg Phillinganes (Fender Rhodes Piano, Synthesizer); Ronnie Foster (Electric Piano, Synthesizer,
Keyboards); Herbie Hancock (Electric Piano); Earl Klugh (Acoustic Guitar); Phil Upchurch (Guitar, Bass); Lee Ritenour, Paul Jackson
, Jr. (Guitar); Stanley Banks, Robert Popwell, Jr., Abraham Laboriel, Marcus Miller (Bass); Narada Michael Walden (Drums,
Programming); Harvey Mason, Steve Gadd (Drums); Ralph Macdonald, Paulinho Da Costa (Percussion); Patti Austin, Diva Gray
(Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree