• ENG

Boyz II Men - Full Circle

€ 19,99
Spedizione gratuita, su tutto l'usato, sopra i 30€ in tutta Italia.
  • CD
  • 2002
  • Arista
  • R&B
€ 19,99


1. Relax Your Mind - Boyz Ii Men, Faith Evans
2. Color Of Love
3. Ain'T A Thang Wrong - Boyz Ii Men, Rob Jackson
4. Oh Well
5. Whatcha Need
6. On The Road Again
7. Makin' Love
8. Roll Wit Me
9. Right On Time
10. Howz About It
11. That'S Why I Love You
12. I'M Ok, You'Re Ok
13. Luv N U
14. I'Ll Show You


Boyz Ii Men: Nathan Morris, Wanya Morris, Shawn Stockman, Michael Mccary.
Additional Personnel: Faith Evans, Rob Jackson (Featuring).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree