Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

So Blu - Blu Cantrell

  • CD
  • 2001
  • Arista
  • R&B


1. Waste My Time
2. Hit 'Em Up Style (Oops!)
3. Till I'M Gone
4. U Must B Crazy
5. The One
6. I'Ll Find A Way
7. Swingin'
8. 10,000 Times
9. When I Needed You
10. All You Had To Say
11. I Can'T Believe
12. So Blu
13. Blu Is A Mood


Blu Cantrell (Vocals); L.O. (Rap Vocals); Derek Scott, Mike Scott (Guitar); Dallas Austin (Keyboards, Bass, Background Vocals);
Jason Rome, Don Vito (Keyboards, Programming); James "Big Jim" Wright (Keyboards, Background Vocals); Orenthal Harper, Willie
Briggs (Keyboards); Aaron Clay (Bass); Stokley (Drums); Deshone Williams (Percussion); Alex Richbourg (Programming); Terry Lewis
(Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree