Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Best Of Capitol Years - Dean Martin

  • CD
  • 1989
  • Emi
  • Easy Listening

Best Of Capitol Years

Dean Martin


1. That'S Amore
2. Kiss
3. Memories Are Made Of This
4. Sway
5. Money Burns A Hole In My
6. Hey Brother Pour The Wine
7. Naughty Lady Of Shady Lan
8. Man Who Plays The Mandoli
9. Mambo Italiano
10. Innamorata
11. Volare
12. Relax Ay Voo
13. All In A Night'S Work
14. Return To Me
15. Cha Cha Cha D'Amour
16. Just In Time


Personnel Includes: Dean Martin, Nat "King" Cole, Peggy Lee, Paul Weston (Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree