Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

True Stories - Talking Heads

  • CD
  • 1986
  • Emi
  • Rock

True Stories

Talking Heads


1. Love For Sale
2. Puzzlin' Evidence
3. Hey Now
4. Papa Legba
5. Wild Wild Life
6. Radio Head
7. Dream Operator
8. People Like Us
9. City Of Dreams
10. Wild Wild Life - (Extended Mix, Bonus Track)


Talking Heads: David Byrne (Vocals, Guitar); Jerry Harrison (Guitar, Keyboards, Background Vocals); Tina Weymouth (Bass, Background
Vocals); Chris Frantz (Drums). Additional Personnel: Tommy Morrell (Steel Guitar); Tommy Camfield (Fiddle); Steve Jordan (Accordion
); Paulinho Da Costa (Percussion).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree