Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

My Way - Frank Sinatra

  • CD
  • 1997
  • Warner
  • Easy Listening


1. My Way
2. Strangers In The Night
3. Theme From New York New York
4. I Get A Kick Out Of You
5. Somethin' Stupid
6. Moon River
7. What Now My Love
8. Summer Wind
9. For Once In My Life
10. Love And Marriage
11. They Can'T Take That Away From Me
12. My Kind Of Town
13. Fly Me To The Moon
14. I'Ve Got You Under My Skin
15. Best Is Yet To Come
16. It Was A Very Good Year
17. Come Fly With Me
18. That'S Life
19. Girl From Ipanema
20. Lady Is A Tramp
21. Bad Bad Leroy Brown
22. Mack The Knife
23. Love'S Been Good To Me
24. L.A. Is My Lady


24-Track Collection That Includes Many Of Sinatra'S Most Famous Songs From His Reprise & Capitol Repertoire. Highlights
Include Signature Songs Such As 'My Way', 'New York New York' & 'Strangers In The Night' Which Are Complemented By Lesser
Known, But Sought After Material Such As His Cover Of Stevie Wonder'S 'For Once In My Life'
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree