Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Rei Momo - David Byrne

  • CD
  • 1989
  • Sire
  • Pop

Rei Momo

David Byrne


1. Independence Day
2. Make Believe Mambo
3. The Call Of The Wild
4. Dirty Old Town
5. The Rose Tattoo
6. Loco De Amor
7. The Dream Police
8. Don'T Want To Be Part Of Your World
9. Marching Through The Wilderness
10. Good And Evil
11. Lie To Me
12. Office Cowboy
13. Women Vs. Men
14. Carnival Eyes
15. I Know Sometimes A Man Is Wrong


David Byrne (Vocals, Guitar); Lewis Kahn (Violin); Jose Gallegos (Keyboards); Sergio Brandao (Bass Instrument); Milton Cardona
(Congas); Kirsty Maccoll (Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree