Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Purple Rain - Prince

  • CD
  • 1984
  • Warner
  • Funky

Purple Rain



1. Let'S Go Crazy
2. Take Me With You
3. Beautiful Ones, The
4. Computer Blue
5. Darling Nikki
6. When Doves Cry
7. I Would Die 4 U
8. Baby I'M A Star
9. Purple Rain


Prince (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards); Wendy Melvoin (Vocals, Guitar); LisaColeman, Matt "Dr." Fink (Vocals, Keyboards); Brown Mark (Vocals, Bass); Bobby Z (Percussion). Additional Personnel: Apollonia (Vocals); Novi Novog (Violin, Viola); David Coleman, Suzie Katayama (Cello). Engineers Include: Susan Rogers, Peggy Mac, David Riukin
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree