Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

This Time - Al Jarreau

  • CD
  • 1980
  • Warner
  • R&B

This Time

Al Jarreau


1. Never Givin' Up
2. Gimme What You Got
3. Love Is Real
4. Alonzo
5. Change Your Mind (If I Could Only)
6. Spain (I Can Recall)
7. Distracted
8. Your Sweet Love
9. This Time (A Rhyme)


Al Jarreau (Vocals); Oscar Neves (Acoustic Guitar); Jay Graydon (Guitar, Synthesizer); Earl Klugh, Dean Parks (Guitar); Les
Thompson (Harmonica); Lon Price (Alto Saxophone); Jerry Hey (Trumpet, Flugelhorn); Chuck Findley (Trumpet); Bill Reichenbach
(Trombone); David Foster (Piano); Tom Canning (Piano, Keyboards, Percussion); Greg Mathieson (Piano, String Synthesizer); Larry
Williams (Keyboards, Synthesizer); Michael Omartian, Steve George (Synthesizer); Abe Laboriel (Bass); Ralph Humphrey (Drums,
Percussion); Steve Gadd, Carlos Vega (Drums). Recorded At Dawnbreaker Studios, San Fernando, California In May 1980
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree