Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italia | Consulta gli orari del negozio

Doo-Woops & Hooligans - Bruno Mars

  • CD
  • 2010
  • Elektra
  • Rock

Doo-Woops & Hooligans

Bruno Mars


1. Grenade
2. Just The Way You Are
3. Our First Time
4. Runaway Baby
5. The Lazy Song
6. Marry You
7. Talking To The Moon
8. Liquor Store Blues
9. Count On Me
10. The Other Side
11. Somewhere In Brooklyn
12. Talking To The Moon


Import Pressing Includes Two Bonus Tracks Not On The Us Version; 'Somewhere In Brooklyn' And 'Talking To The Moon' (Acoustic Piano
Version). 2010 Release From The Acclaimed Singer, Songwriter, Producer And Multi-Instrumentalist. Peter Hernandez (Born October 8,
1985 In Waikiki, Hawaii), Better Known By His Stage Name Bruno Mars, Is Best Known For Singing And Co-Writing The Hooks For The #1
Hit 'Nothin' On You' By B.O.B, And 'Billionaire' By Travie Mccoy; He Also Co-Wrote The International Hits 'Right Round' By Flo Rida
And 'Wavin' Flag' By K'Naan utilizza cookies, anche di terze parti. Scorrendo questa pagina o cliccando qualunque suo elemento acconsenti al loro impiego in conformità alla nostra Cookie Policy | Ho capito