Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Where You Live - Tracy Chapman

  • CD
  • 2005
  • Wea
  • Soul

Where You Live

Tracy Chapman


1. Change - (Featuring Flea)
2. Talk To You
3. 3,000 Miles
4. Going Back
5. Don'T Dwell
6. Never Yours
7. America
8. Love'S Proof
9. Before Easter
10. Taken
11. Be And Be Not Afraid


Tracy Chapman (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Harmonica,Keyboards, Bass Guitar, Percussion); Joe Gore (Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar, Dobro, Keyboards); Quinn (Piano, Glockenspiel, Drums, Percussion); Mitchell Froom (Celesta, Harp Sichord, Organ); Michael Webster (Keyboards, Background Vocals); David Pilch (Upright Bass); Flea, Paul Bushnell (Bass Guitar); Jare D Miller (Background Vocals). Recording Information: Fuzzbox, San Francisco, Ca; Sunset Sound, Los Angeles, California
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree