Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Do I Speak For The World - Gerald Levert

  • CD
  • 2004
  • Atlantic
  • Soul

Do I Speak For The World

Gerald Levert


1. Intro/Speak For The World - (With Tavis Smiley/Dr. Cornell West)
2. Cornel West/Tavis Smiley Interlude
3. Crucify Me
4. Greater Later
5. Show You How To Love (Interlude)
6. Lay You Down
7. Everyday
8. Better To Talk It Out
9. It Was What It Was
10. Duty Calls
11. One Million Times
12. What Happened To The Lovin' - (Featuring Eddie Levert Sr./Trey Songz/The Levert Kids)
13. So What (If You Got A Baby)
14. Where Do We Go
15. Click A Glass
16. Do I Speak For The World (Outro)


Gerald Levert (Vocals, Percussion); Eddie Levert Sr. (Vocals); Darrell "Delite" Allamby (Various Instruments, Background Vocals);
Tony Nicholas (Guitar, Keyboards, Drum Programming, Sequencer); Butch Bonner (Guitar); Igor Szwec, Emma Kummrow, Charlene Parker
Jr. (Violin); Davis Barnett (Viola); Jennie Lorenzo (Cello); Niles Mckinney (Wurlitzer Organ); Dwayne Moore (Bass Guitar); Eric
Byous (Drums); Gordon Chambers, A.G. Thomas, Mike City, Troy Taylor, Chanell Jones (Background Vocals); Trey Songz, The Levert Kids
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree