• ENG

Corrs - Borrowed Heaven

€ 20,00
Spedizione gratuita, su tutto l'usato, sopra i 30€ in tutta Italia.
  • CD
  • 2004
  • Wea
  • Pop Rock
€ 20,00


1. Summer Sunshine
2. Angel
3. Hideaway
4. Long Night
5. Goodbye
6. Time Enough For Tears
7. Humdrum
8. Even If
9. Borrowed Heaven
10. Confidence For Quiet
11. Baby Be Brave
12. Silver Strand


Andrea Corr (Vocals, Whistle); Jim Corr (Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Piano, Keyboards); Sharon Corr (Violin, Background
Vocals); Caroline Corr (Drums, Bodhran, Percussion, Background Vocals). Additional Personnel: Tim Pierce, Anto Drennan (Guitar);
Jeff Babko, Jim Mcgorman (Piano); John Button (Double Bass); Pecka Erkesjo (Bass Guitar); John O'Brien (Programming); Ladysmith
Black Mambazo (Background Vocals). Recording Information: Westland, Dublin, Ireland; Tweek, Los Angeles, California; Joe'S Garage,
Johannesburg, South Africa
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree