Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Strange Little Girls - Tori Amos

  • CD
  • 2001
  • Atlantic
  • Pop

Strange Little Girls

Tori Amos


1. New Age
2. '97 Bonnie & Clyde
3. Strange Little Girl
4. Enjoy The Silence
5. I'M Not In Love
6. Rattlesnakes
7. Time
8. Heart Of Gold
9. I Don'T Like Mondays
10. Happiness Is A Warm Gun
11. Raining Blood
12. Real Men


Tori Amos (Vocals, Fender Rhodes Piano, Keyboards); Adrian Belew (Vocals, Wurlitzer Organ); George H.W. Bush (Vocals); Jon Evans
(Acoustic Guitar); John Philip Shenale (Strings, Synthesizer); Matt Chamberlain (Drums).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree