Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Blues Brothers - Artists Various

  • CD
  • 1980
  • Atlantic
  • Soundtrack

The Blues Brothers

Artists Various


1. She Caught The Katy
2. Peter Gunn Theme
3. Gimme Some Lovin'
4. Shake A Tail Feather
5. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
6. Old Landmark, The
7. Think
8. Theme From Rawhide
9. Minnie The Moocher
10. Sweethome Chicago
11. Jailhouse Rock


John Belushi, Dan Aykroyd (Vocals); Matt Murphy, Steve Cropper (Guitar);Alan Rubin (Trumpet); Tom Malone, Lou Marini (Saxophone); Murphy Dunne (Keyboards); Duck Dunn (Bass); Willie Hall (Drums). Additional Personnel: Elliot Randall, Keiv Ginsberg (Guitar); Lewis Del Gatto (Horns); Larry Willis, Terry Fryer, Bill Payne, John Springer, Richard T. Bear, John Hason (Keyboards); David Weston (Bass); Steve Jordan, Arthur Dickson (Drums); Vivian Cherry, Ullanda Mccullough, Brenda Corbett, Margaret Branch, Caroline Franklin (Background Vocals); Ray Charles, James Brown, Patti Austin, Hiram Bullock, Aretha Franklin, Cab Calloway, Rev. James Cleveland Choir. Recorded At Universal Recording, Chicago, Illinois; The Record Plant, Los Angeles, California; Record Plant And Soundmixers, New York, New York. All Tracks Have Been Digitally Remastered
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree