Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin

  • CD
  • 1994
  • Atlantic
  • Rock

Led Zeppelin

Led Zeppelin


1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Babe I'M Gonna Leave You
3. You Shook Me
4. Dazed And Confused
5. Your Time Is Gonna Come
6. Black Mountain Side - (With Viram Jasani)
7. Communication Breakdown
8. I Can'T Quit You Baby
9. How Many More Times


Digitally Remastered

Robert Plant (Vocals, Harmonica); Jimmy Page (Acoustic, Electric, & Pedal Steel Guitars, Background Vocals); John Paul Jones
(Organ, Bass, Background Vocals); John Bonham (Drums, Tympani, Background Vocals). Additional Personnel: Viram Jasani (Tablas).
Recorded At Olympic Studios, London, England In October 1968
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree