Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Let It Rain - Tracy Chapman

  • CD
  • 2002
  • Elektra
  • Soul

Let It Rain

Tracy Chapman


1. Let It Rain
2. Another Sun
3. You'Re The One
4. In The Dark
5. Almost
6. Hard Wired
7. Say Hallelujah
8. Broken
9. Happy
10. Goodbye
11. Over In Love - (True Instrumental)
12. I Am Yours


Tracy Chapman (Vocals, Guitar, Electric Guitar, Electric Banjo, Clarinet, Bass); Joe Gore (Electric Guitar, Ukelele, Piano); Greg
Leisz (Electric Pedal Steel, Baritone Guitar, Dobro); Matt Brubeck (Cello); Patrick Warren (Accordion, Tac Piano); Patrick Warren
(Piano, Organ, Keyboards); Michael Webster (Piano, Vibraphone); Larry Taylor (Upright Bass); John Parish (Bass); Joey Waronker
(Drums, Tambourine, Shaker, Sound Effects); Jeanie Tracy (Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree