Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Unforgettable - Natalie Cole

  • CD
  • 1991
  • Elektra
  • Jazz Vocals


Natalie Cole


1. Very Thought Of You, The
2. Paper Moon
3. Route 66
4. Mona Lisa
5. L-O-V-E
6. This Can'T Be Love
7. Smile
8. Lush Life
9. That Sunday That Summer
10. Orange Colored Sky
11. A Medley Of: For Sentimental Reasons / Tenderly / Autumn Leaves
12. Straighten Up And Fly Right
13. Avalon
14. Don'T Get Around Much Anymore
15. Too Young
16. Nature Boy
17. Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
18. Almost Like Being In Love
19. Thou Swell
20. Non Dimenticar
21. Our Love Is Here To Stay
22. Unforgettable


Natalie Cole (Vocals); Johnny Mandel, Ralph Burns, Marty Paich, Michel Legrand, Bill Holman (Arranger); John Chiodini, Alfred Viola
, Dennis Budimir, John Pisano, John Collins (Guitar); Gary Foster (Alto Saxophone); Pete Christlieb, Don Menza, David "Fathead"
Newman (Tenor Saxophone); Conte Candoli, Chuck Findley (Trumpet); Dick Nash (Trombone); Clare Fischer, Joe Sample, Ike Cole, Brad
Cole, Alan Broadbent, Mike Lang, Michael Melvoin, Monty Alexander (Piano); Andrew Simpkins, John Patitucci, Ray Brown, James
Hughart, Chuck Domanico, John Clayton (Bass); Harold Jones, Dave Weckel, Jeff Hamilton, Sol Gubin (Drums). Producers: Andre Fischer
, Tommy Lipuma, David Foster. Engineers: Al Schmitt, Woody Woodruff, Armin Steiner
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree