• ENG

Boston - Don'T Look Back

€ 13,50
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • CD
  • 1978
  • Cbs
  • Rock
€ 13,50


1 Don'T Look Back
2 The Journey
3 It'S Easy
4 A Man I'Ll Never Be
5 Feelin' Satisfied
6 Party
7 Used To Bad News
8 Don'T Be Afraid


Bass, Percussion Fran Sheehan
Drums, Percussion Sib Hashian
Lead Guitar, Electric Guitar [Electric Rhythm Guitar], Guitar [12 String Guitar, Special Effects Guitar], Acoustic Guitar, Bass,Piano, Organ Tom Scholz
Lead Guitar, Slide Guitar, Percussion Barry Goudreau
Percussion [Hands And Cans] Cindy, Gloria , Rob, Tom
Vocals Brad Delp
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree