Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Soul On Jazz - Philip Bailey

  • CD
  • 0000
  • -
  • Soul

Soul On Jazz

Philip Bailey


1. My Indiscretions
2. Dear Ruby
3. Compared To What
4. Nature Boy
5. Bop-Skip-Doodle
6. Unrestrained
7. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
8. Keep Your Head To The Sky
9. Sometime Ago
10. Tell Me A Bedtime Story
11. On The Red Clay


Philip Bailey (Vocals, Timbales); Alan Burroughs (Acoustic Guitar); Mike "Dino" Cambell, John Hart (Guitar); Myron Mckinley
(Melodica, Piano, Keyboards); Bob Belden (Soprano Saxophone); Lou Marini (Alto Saxophone); Ronnie Cuber (Baritone Saxophone); Scott
Wendholt (Trumpet); Scott Kinsey (Piano, Fender Rhodes Piano, Keyboards, Programming); Ira Coleman (Acoustic Bass); David Dyson
(Bass); Billy Kilson (Drums); Don Alias (Congas, Percussion); Daniel De Los Reyes (Congas); Dj Smash (Programming); David Whitworth
, Charmaine Cousins, Billy Baker, Robert Brookins (Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree