Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Long Gone Before Daylight - Cardigans

  • CD
  • 2003
  • Stockholm
  • Rock

Long Gone Before Daylight



1. Communication
2. You'Re The Storm
3. A Good Horse
4. And Then You Kissed Me
5. Couldn'T Care Less
6. Please Sister
7. For What It'S Worth
8. Lead Me Into The Night
9. Live And Learn
10. Feathers And Down
11. No Sleep


The Cardigans: Nina Persson (Vocals); Peter Svensson (Guitar); Lars-Olof Johansson (Keyboards); Magnus Sveningsson (Bass Guitar);
Bengt Lagerberg (Drums).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree