Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Live In Paris - Diana Krall

  • CD
  • 2002
  • Universal
  • Jazz Vocals

Live In Paris

Diana Krall


1. I Love Being Here With You
2. Let'S Fall In Love
3. 'Deed I Do
4. Look Of Love, The
5. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
6. I'Ve Got You Under My Skin
7. Devil May Care
8. Maybe You'Ll Be There
9. S'Wonderful
10. Fly Me To The Moon
11. Case Of You, A
12. Just The Way You Are


Diana Krall (Vocals, Piano, Fender Rhodes Piano); Alan Broadbent(Conductor); Michael Brecker (Tenor Saxophone); Ron Mounsey (Keyboards); John Pisano (Acoustic Guitar); Anthony Wilson (Guitar); John Clayton, Christian Mcbride (Bass); Jeff Hamilton, Lewis Nash (Drums); Paulinho Da Costa (Percussion); The Orchestra Symphonique European. Recorded Live At The Paris Olympia, Paris, France On November 29-30 <(>&<)> December 1-2, 2001 And Avatar Studios, New York, New York.

Live In Paris Won The 2003 Grammy Award For Best Jazz Vocal Album
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree