• ENG

Marvin Gaye - What'S Going On

€ 10,00
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • CD
  • 2002
  • Motown
  • Soul
€ 10,00


1. What'S Going On
2. What'S Happening Brother
3. Flyin' High (In The Friendly Sky)
4. Save The Children
5. God Is Love
6. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
7. Right On
8. Wholy Holy
9. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
10. God Is Love - (B-Side, Bonus Track)
11. Sad Tomorrows - (B-Side, Bonus Track)


Marvin Gaye (Vocals, Piano, Percussion); Robert White, Joe Messina (Guitar); Felix Resnick (Violin); David Ireland (Viola); Italo
Babini (Cello); Danya Hartwick (Flute); Larry Nozero (Soprano Saxophone); Eli Fountain (Alto Saxophone); Wild Bill Moore, George
Benson (Tenor Saxophone); John Trudell, Maurice Davis (Trumpet); Carl Raetz (Trombone); Johnny Griffith (Celesta, Keyboards); Earl
Van Dyke (Keyboards); Jack Brokensha (Vibraphone, Percussion); Bob Babbitt, James Jamerson (Bass Instrument); Max Janowski
(12-String Bass); Chet Forrest (Drums); Eddie Brown, Earl Derouen (Congas, Bongos); Jack Ashford (Tambourine, Percussion).

Liner Note Authors: Marvin Gaye; Ben Edmonds.

Recording Information: Hitsville, Detroit, Michigan
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree