Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Charmbracelet - Mariah Carey

  • CD
  • 2002
  • Island
  • R&B


Mariah Carey


1. Through The Rain
2. Boy (I Need You) - (Featuring Cam'Ron)
3. One, The
4. Yours
5. You Got Me - (Featuring Jay-Z/Freeway)
6. I Only Wanted
7. Clown
8. My Saving Grace
9. You Had Your Chance
10. Lullaby
11. Irresistible (West Side Connection)
12. Subtle Invitation
13. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
14. Sunflowers For Alfred Roy
15. Through The Rain - (Remix, Featuring Kelly Price/Joe)


Mariah Carey (Vocals); Kelly Price, Joe (Vocals); Jay-Z, Cam'Ron, Freeway (Rap Vocals); Just Blaze, Jimmy Jam, Terry Lewis (Various
Instruments); Erick E. Bass (Acoustic Guitar); Rob Bacon (Guitar); Sandra Parks Tremants, Sharon Yamada, Lisa E. Kim, Myung Hi Kim,
Fiona Simon (Violin); Evan Wilson, Karen Bakunin, Denyse Buffum, Matt Funes (Viola); Larry Corbett, Elizabeth Dyson, Jeremy Turner
(Cello); Kenneth Crouch (Acoustic Piano, Keyboards, Synthesizer); Lionel Cole (Piano); Randy Jackson, Oscar Maza, John Patitucci, R
Eggie Hamilton (Bass); Trevor Lawrence (Percussion, Programming); Alex Richbourg (Programming); Mary Ann Tatum, Jermaine Dupri, Trey
Lorenz, Melanie Daniels (Background Vocals).

Producers: Jimmy Jam, Terry Lewis, Just Blaze, Mariah Carey.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree