• ENG

Incognito - Who Needs Love

€ 19,99
Spedizione gratuita, su tutto l'usato, sopra i 30€ in tutta Italia.
  • CD
  • 2002
  • Universal
  • R&B
€ 19,99


1. Who Needs Love
2. Can'T Get You Out Of My Head
3. People At The Top
4. Morning Sun
5. Stone Cold Heart
6. Cada Dia (Day By Day)
7. If You Want My Love
8. Don'T Be A Fool
9. Byrd Plays
10. Where Love Shines
11. Did We Really Ever Try
12. Blue (I'M Still Here With You)
13. Fly


Bluey (Acoustic & Electric Guitars); Ed Motta, Joy Rose, Kelli Sae, Joy Malcolm (Vocals); Andy Ross, Ed Jones (Saxophone);
Dominic Glover (Trumpet, Flugelhorn); Matt Cooper (Keyboards); Julian Crampton (Bass); Ian Thomas (Drums); Karl Vanden Bossche
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree