Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Musical Message - Leon Ware

  • CD
  • 2003
  • Motown
  • Soul

Musical Message

Leon Ware


1. Learning How To Love You
2. Instant Love
3. Body Heat
4. Share Your Love
5. Holiday
6. Phantom Lover
7. Journey Into You
8. Musical Massage
9. French Waltz
10. Turn Out The Light
11. I Wanna Be Where You Are
12. Comfort (A.K.A. Come Live With Me, Angel)
13. Long Time No See
14. Don'T You Wanna Come - (Demo)
15. You Are The Way You Are - (Demo)


This Is Part Of Motown Records "Classic Albums" Series.

Additional Tracks

Recorded At Motown Studios, Hollywood, California Between 1975 & 1976. Originally Released On Gordy (976S1). Includes Liner
Notes By By Harry Weinger.

Personnel: Leon Ware, Minnie Ripperton (Vocals); David T. Walker, Ray Parker, Jr. (Guitar); Sonny Burke, John Barnes, Jerry Peters
(Keyboards); Chuck Rainey (Bass); James Gadson (Drums); Bobbye T. Hall, Gary Coleman (Percussion); Jessie Smith, Merry Clayton,
Felicia Griner (Background Vocals).

Producers: Leon Ware, Hal Davis, T-Boy Ross.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree